Kayla Rochelle photography: An August Recap | Family, Maternity and Children photography

When we headed back to New York for a few weeks in August I was so excited to be able to book some family sessions. I have the best clients and being able to see them grow and change is the best part!

This year was the first time I was able to work with the H family. The kids were so sweet and polite! This family has an amazing dynamic and I am so happy I was able to capture that for them!
KHulett2

Hulett5

The T family and I have been friends for years! I photographed Mom and Dad before their wedding, when their oldest was first born and now just a few months after their second! Poor Dad was just a few days post- back surgery ( what a trooper!) and their 2 year old was not interested in having his photos taken. We had to do a bit of funny dancing to keep the youngest happy but we got some amazing images of the 4 of them!
Teta9

Teta4

I was so lucky to be able to photograph the wedding of the S family earlier this year and was so eager to see them again for their maternity pictures! They both had a baby glow which came through in all of the images. Their love came through so strong and I still swoon looking at their photos today!
Szozda10

Szozda18

The F family knows how to work the camera! Their little girl has killed it in sessions with me before so I was so excited to capture some great pictures for her first birthday. That scrunch face? Oh my goodness!
Delaney7

Delaney17

Interested in seeing some more of my work? Be sure and follow my facebook page here!

I service the New York City and Capital District areas of New York state.

Contact me today if you’re interested in getting some photos of your lovely family!

kaylagodin1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

